Thursday, May 20, 2010

Pearls Before Swine

One Nation Underground

  1. "Another Time" - 3:03 (Rapp)
  2. "Playmate" - 2:19 (Saxie Dowell)
  3. "Ballad To An Amber Lady" - 5:14 (Crissinger, Rapp)
  4. "(Oh Dear) Miss Morse" - 1:54 (Rapp)
  5. "Drop Out!" - 4:04 (Rapp)
  6. "Morning Song" - 4:06 (Rapp)
  7. "Regions Of May" - 3:27 (Rapp)
  8. "Uncle John" - 2:54 (Rapp)
  9. "I Shall Not Care" - 5:20 (Teasdale, Roman Tombs, Rapp)
  10. "The Surrealist Waltz" - 3:29 (Lederer, Crissinger)

No comments:

Post a Comment


All images, lyrics and music belong to their rightful owners. They are posted here for EDUCATIONAL and PROMOTIONAL PURPOSES ONLY. Additionally, we don’t host material on our server, we only link to other websites. Nonetheless, if you own the rights to any of these images, videos, lyrics or music and do not wish them to appear on the site please CONTACT US, and they will be promptly removed.

in the last week we got this many visits: