Thursday, September 30, 2010

Stevie Wonder - Journey Through the Secret Life of Plants (1979)

Highly Recommended:


Disc: 1
1. Earth's Creation
2. The First Garden
3. Voyage To India
4. Same Old Story
5. Venus' Flytrap And The Bug
6. Ai No Sono
7. Seasons
8. Power Flower
9. Send One Your Love
10. Race Babbling

Disc: 2
1. Send One Your Love
2. Outside My Window
3. Black Orchid
4. Ecclesiastes
5. Kesse Ye Lolo De Ye
6. Come Back As A Flower
7. A Seed's A Star/Tree Medley
8. The Secret Life Of Plants
9. Tree
10. Finale (Stevie Wonder/Journey Through The Secret Life of Plants)

1 comment:

  1. For me, this album has always represented pure joy in music making. It's really funny to hear 'Race Babbling' now, as it pre-dates every bad 90's gay anthem club remix, but it's still so killer in its gayness. Such an inventive bastard...the original 'animal collective' open for bid'ness.



All images, lyrics and music belong to their rightful owners. They are posted here for EDUCATIONAL and PROMOTIONAL PURPOSES ONLY. Additionally, we don’t host material on our server, we only link to other websites. Nonetheless, if you own the rights to any of these images, videos, lyrics or music and do not wish them to appear on the site please CONTACT US, and they will be promptly removed.

in the last week we got this many visits: