Tuesday, August 31, 2010

The Walker Brothers - Take It Easy With The Walker Brothers (1965)

with bonus tracks!

1. Make It Easy On Yourself
2. There Goes My Baby
3. First Love Never
4. Dancing In The Street
5. Lonely Winds
6. The Girl I Lost In The Rain
7. Land Of 1000 Dances
8. You're All Around Me
9. Love Minus Zero
10. I Don't Want To Hear It Anymore
11. Here Comes The Night
12. Tell The Truth
13. Love Her
14. The Seventh Dawn
15. But I Do
16. My Ship Is Coming In
17. Looking For Me
18. Young Man Cried
19. Everythings Gonna Be Alright
20. I Need You

No comments:

Post a Comment


All images, lyrics and music belong to their rightful owners. They are posted here for EDUCATIONAL and PROMOTIONAL PURPOSES ONLY. Additionally, we don’t host material on our server, we only link to other websites. Nonetheless, if you own the rights to any of these images, videos, lyrics or music and do not wish them to appear on the site please CONTACT US, and they will be promptly removed.

in the last week we got this many visits: